Learn The Five Tibetan Rites

Learn The Five Tibetan Rites

Simple Ancient Techniques for Youthfulness and Vitality

The Five Tibetans, or the Five Rites of Rejuvenation, is a system of Yogic exercises said to be over 2500 years old. You flow through the five exercises almost in a meditative dance. Each exercise stimulates a particular chakra or hormonal system and revitalises certain organs, so that the five rites together form a complete workout for the body as a whole.

Five simple techniques, and 20 minutes a day, is all it takes for a youthful, energetic you.

Watch and learn the practice here.


Subscribe to UPLIFT

UPLIFT is dedicated to telling the new story of inspired co-creation.

Get free updates and news about UPLIFT events and films.

How will my data be used?